top of page

Wednesday Review - Crochet Hooks with Handles

When I started crocheting, I started with a crochet hook from the dollar store and it did the trick I learned on it and it held up very well and is still one of my favourite hooks to use. But after I got the hang of crocheting, I looked for hooks in a range of sizes that I could enjoy and use regularly no matter what size an item or pattern called for. Crochet hooks can be very expensive so shopping around for a good price is key. Places like Michael's do have hooks but they can be very expensive. For me, Amazon was a great place to buy a nice set of Crochet Hooks. I paid $5.49 (USD) right now they are $8.49 (USD) which isn't a bad price either you get 8 hooks and they all have comfort grips. They are well worth the price and you can get free shipping if your order is expensive enough.

Crochet Hooks with Grips

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page