top of page

Geometric Designs - Colour Along!

As we said on New Years Eve, instead of Crochet Along Tuesday we are going to go with a different type of CAL and do a Colour Along! We will be colouring Creative Haven's Four-in-One Geometric Designs Colouring Book. I have always loved colouring, but I would feel awkward colouring children's books or buying them even. I was so happy to hear about the new fad of Adult colouring books. This is my first colouring book. It is a 4 in 1 book of Geometric Patterns. I bought mine at Michael's for $15.99 but it is available from Amazon here. (American Here).

(Please note all the images are copyrighted to the artists. I will only post a preview of the original photo. You must buy the book to colour along with me!)

The first book in this deluxe edition is by Jeremy Elder and is called Graphic Art Designs. (I will post pictures of the pages in order of their appearance in the book.) Some of these images have no rhyme or reason to them for these I will try little experiments on them to see just how well they turn out. You can feel free to try these experiments with me or make your own up!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page