top of page

Geometric Designs - CAL - Week 2

Week two for our new Colour Along! I hope everyone is enjoying it so far. This page was fun to colour, the pattern was nice and I tried to follow it. Using 19 colours on one picture was hard and it make it even harder to follow that pattern. But over all I really enjoyed colouring this photo.

This photo makes me think of leaves and acorns or really ugly bugs (which I hate so let's go with acorns and leaves). So I will be using fall colours, like browns, greens, yellows, oranges, and reds. This time I am going to try markers but anything you are comfortable with would work just fine.

Join us next week to see how mine turned out and to see the next page in our CAL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page