top of page

Geometric Designs - CAL - Week 5

For this page I wanted to stick with just a few simple colours. The page was already patterned more so then some of the others, so I stuck with a simple colour theme to make it stand out. I used markers and a pencils to make the colour stand out and I didn't have enough markers or pencils to create the look without mixing.

Fifth Page of the Jeremy Elder Book Collection

Since this one has no natural colour to it, I will do it in reds and yellows since I did the last one in blue. I find red and yellow goes well together especially if the yellow is more on the gold or bright side.

Join us next week to see how mine turned out and to see the next page in our CAL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page