top of page

Geometric Designs - CAL - Week 10

As I stated last week, I didn't enjoy colouring this page. This may be evident in the colours I chose. I started out looking at the circles and thinking they looked like blood cells. So I chose red for the circles. After that I left it and kept coming back to it little by little. This is why the colours ended up changing and follow no real pattern.

During this page, I moved on to the next picture and I liked this one much better, I think I finished it within three days which is unusual for me! For this picture I used crayons, pencils and markers.

Join us next week to see how mine turned out and to see the next page in our CAL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page