top of page

Geometric Designs - CAL - Week 11

For this picture I used crayons, pencils and markers and I tried to stick with reds and things that went with red. As you can see I used a little yellow to stand out and a little purple to do the same. I have no idea what these things are or suppose to be so I just went with whatever colours I wanted.

In the background of this photo the design made me think of waves. So I wanted to stick with some blues and I felt like purple went really well with them. I stuck with mixing for this page also using pencils and markers.

Join us next week to see how mine turned out and to see the next page in our CAL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page