top of page

Geometric Designs - CAL - Week 13

This next page looks like action bubbles from a comic book. Or like fireworks going off on top of diamonds! Keeping this in mind, I wanted the front ground to stand out more than the back ground. I used markers for this whole page, I stuck to darker colours and toned down colours for the background and lighter ones for the stars.

This next pages is circles on a square background. This one worked much better for me than the little egg like circles in one of the other pages. I really enjoyed this one and hope you do too!

Join us next week to see how mine turned out and to see the next page in our CAL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page