top of page

Geometric Designs - CAL - Week 20

This next page was pretty cool! I used pencils for this page and because snowflakes are while, I had to be creative. I lightly coloured them in using the same blue I outlined them in, to give them a hint of colour but still keep them close to white.

This next page was a little odd. It has what looked to me like targets and squiggle lines. I decided to use all marker this time and stick to bright colours. The targets or bullseyes I decided to do colours like red, pink, yellow and orange and alternated them around.

Join us next week to see how mine turned out and to see the next page in our CAL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page