top of page

Greek Chicken and Couscous

Today we are offering some inspiration to our Cooking Challenge! Once you have the spice you can use it in many different ways. Personal I love using it on chicken breast and roasting it in the oven. This is great by itself or with any side. But I love pairing it with Couscous.


Personally, I made Couscous, with Roasted Red Bell Peppers, Roasted Zucchini, Grape Tomatoes, Olives, and topped with Feta. I cook the Couscous in Chicken Broth, and I top the whole dish with a squeeze of lemon juice and a little drizzle of Olive Oil. You can also do a Lemon Vinaigrette, a Greek Salad Dressing or something similar.




Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page